Successful Self-Publishing Webinar with Connie Rossini

 

Self-publishing-HangoutPlease join me for a free webinar on how you can become a successful self-published author.

Monday, February 16 I’ll speak for 30 minutes on basics for beginners, 30 minutes on more advanced subjects, then answer your questions live.

Let me share my knowledge and experience with you.

I’ll talk about:

  • The 5 steps to self-publishing success
  • KDP Select vs Smashwords
  • The best use of social media
  • The marketing campaign that was a total flop for me
  • The power of free
  • And many more topics

Feel free to invite your friends to join us also.

The video will be imbedded in the event page you can access here.
I hope to see you there!

Tell us what you think!

